Knowledgebase: Epicenter Server > How To
How do I remove the Epicenter contacts from a user?
Posted by Jim Beveridge, Last modified by Jim Beveridge on 10 August 2012 02:47 PM

Epicenter Server Build 410 and later is able to clean up mailboxes once they are removed from all Epicenter tasks. To do this, perform the following steps:

  1. Either delete the user from the task, or delete the task itself.
  2. Go to the Tools menu in Epicenter Server.
  3. Select Cleanup Mailboxes.
  4. Select the name of the folder to clean.
  5. To clean up only certain users, select the users from the list and click Clean. To clean up all users, just click Clean.


(0 vote(s))
Not helpful